Medarbeidere Safe Control AS 2018-11-22T09:44:21+00:00

Medarbeidere – Safe Control AS

Daglig leder/Tekniker/NS 476

Odd Harald Kile
Mobil: +47 91 89 36 63
Epost: harald@safecontrol.no

Prosjektleder/Ingeniør/NS 476

Kai L. Sevik
Mobil: +47 99 15 98 83
Epost: kai@safecontrol.no

Kvalitetskontroll NS 476

Geir-Eivind Kile
Mobil: +47 47 66 22 79
Epost: geir@safecontrol.no

Regnskap/Registrering

Lena Kile
Mobil: +47 97 58 21 80
Epost: lena@safecontrol.no

Regnskap/IT 

Preben Haugen
Mobil: +47 90 67 01 74
Epost: preben@safecontrol.no

Kvalitetskontroll NS 476

Nils Narvik
Mobil: +47 91 55 03 63
Epost: nils@safecontrol.no

Kvalitetskontroll NS 476 – NS477/IWI-S – EN 473/Nordest

Geir Magne Kile
Mobil: +47 48 00 97 66
Epost: geir.magne@safecontrol.no

Teknisk rådgiver/Inspektør

Knut Olav Oland
Mobil: +47 91 51 16 73
Epost: knut@safecontrol.no