Medarbeidere Safe Control Engineering AS 2018-08-20T07:59:33+00:00

Medarbeidere – Safe Control Engineering AS

Daglig leder

Tomas Aasbø
Mobil: +47 41 46 60 09
Epost: tomas@sce.as

Sivilingeniør

Dino Demirovic
Mobil: +47 45 41 00 30
Epost: dino@sce.as

Ingeniør

Ommund Hansen
Mobil: +47 46 62 87 55
Epost: ommund@sce.as

Sivilingeniør

Per B. Værland
Mobil: +47 99 77 89 77
Epost: per@sce.as

Ingeniør

Andreas Jahren
Mobil: +47 91 56 52 27
Epost: andreas@sce.as

Inspektør/Rådgiver

Per Oskar Aasbø Granerud
Mobil: +47 90 51 78 83
Epost: po@sce.as

Sivilingeniør

Kjell Alfred Aaberg
Mobil: +47 91 13 48 88
Epost: kjell@sce.as